Out of Paris

The new London grunge inspired collection from esteemed French lingerie house Chantal Thomass is often only seen by the electric flashes of night. Here, we transpose her rockstar details and classic cuts into the inescapable bright light of day. Amongst cold architectural lines, bold panels find their way across the body with lipstick satin, irreverent prints in tulle, with punctuations of both studs and lace. See glam through a different lens.



Photography: Toni Veziris www.toniveziris.photography @toniveziris
Model: Amy Pejkovic www.chicmanagement.com.au/profile/706/amy-pejkovic
Production/Styling: Angela Liang www.flankandfinish.tumblr.com @flankandfinish
MUA: Chisato Chris Arai  www.chisatoa.com @chrisarai - Hair: Mary Tannous @marytannoushair

Special thanks to Belinda Selway, owner and designer of our amazing location Alegria link -  Chantal Thomass www.chantalthomass.com @chantalthomass - EMELLi www.emelli.co @_emelli - Mariam Seddiq www.mariamseddiq.com @mariamseddiq - Extraordinary Ordinary Day www.extraordinaryordinaryday.co @extraordinaryordinaryday - The Mode Collective www.themodecollective.com.au @mode_collective - Estilo Emporioestiloemporio.com.au @estiloemporio - Wren and Glory wrenglory.com @wrenandglory - BCBG Max Azria www.bcbg.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-BCBG-Site @bcbgmaxazria - Anna Quan www.annaquan.com @annaquanlabel - Natalie Marie Jewellery www.nataliemariejewellery.com @nataliemariejewellery - Chic Management www.chicmanagement.com.au