Colour Spectrum

Metallic and reflective elements slice up vibrant colour combinations. Smooth curves intersect sharp angles to embody new cuts and visionary silhouettes. Bold, bright and brilliantly engineered the colour spectrum brings new light to the super modern wardrobe.

Photography: Toni Veziris www.toniveziris.photography @toniveziris
Styling/Creative Direction: Maria Maung @maria_maung
Hair and MUA : Veronika Moreira www.veronikamoreira.com @veronikamoreira_makeupartist
Model: Lucy Blay www.chadwickmodels.com @lucyblay

Special thanks to : 
Yousef Akbar www.yousefakbar.com @mr_yousefakbar
Man The Label: www.manthelabel.com @manthelabel
Project Playground Studios https://www.facebook.com/projectplayground